The CHEVY Dealer... FOR The People since 1961
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
  • Service:(910) 728-4619
305 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 305

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the Sonic

              the Sonic

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great salesman. Very helpful.

              Great salesman. Very helpful.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy and accommodating, they didn't...

              Very easy and accommodating, they didn't have the truck I wanted on the lot, and without hesitating picked up the vehicle from another dealership. They didn't try to push something on me that I didn't want and provided a new truck for the weekend while I waited for mine to come in. JR is genuinely interested in his customers and will go the extra mile to make sure you're taken care of. I would buy another vehicle from Powers-Swain in a heartbeat.

              Fort Bragg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This dealership was extremely helpful in...

              This dealership was extremely helpful in locating the exact vehicle we were looking for. Excellent service and staff.

              Mcminnville, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment, got there and they...

              I had an appointment, got there and they took care of me right away. I did not have to wait very long at all. I am very pleased with the service they provided.

              Raeford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman, Sam, was absolutely...

              The salesman, Sam, was absolutely OUTSTANDING. He was extremely knowledgeable, and allowed me to take my time and peruse the vehicle without constant interjection.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2014 Impala. The...

              I recently purchased a 2014 Impala. The service is always fantastic! We have bought many cars, trucks, and SUVs over the years from Powers Swain Chevrolet. They also have a great service department as well. Our children have bought their vehicles from here too. The people here are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We have been loyal customers since we moved to Fayetteville in 1995. Larry Davis always goes the extra mile and follows up. He understands what we want and why we want it. He is always there for us!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very nice and helpful. Even...

              Salesman was very nice and helpful. Even did a search for the car in the color I wanted. Explained and helped me set up OnStar in my car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 corvette,saleman was very good

              2014 corvette,saleman was very good

              Myrtle Beach, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 Chevy Cruze to the body...

              I brought my 2013 Chevy Cruze to the body shop for repairs. Ryan was very professional and attentive by providing calls with updates. I asked Lambert in the service department if they could do a maintenance check after the body shop was finished and before I pick it up. They did and saved me from coming back to get it done.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 305