• Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432
We Do Business The Right Way!
386 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 386

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would definitely recommend my friends...

              I would definitely recommend my friends and family members to Power Swain Chevrolet. Mr. Phill Cannady is an awesome car salesman he made it so easy to get the truck that I wanted. There was no pressure and he did everything he could do to get my payments at an affordable price and even let me test drive the truck to go out to lunch while we were waiting for the finance office to finish up. I would highly recommend Soldiers and anyone for the matter to see Mr.Cannady when they are in the market for a new vehicle.

              Fort Bragg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought the corvette that i have been...

              I bought the corvette that i have been looking for since may 2014. Found on autotrader. Com responed to it and got answer right away. Wayne carpenter called me and we talked for a couple of days and reached an agreement. Took a while to figure out all the options on car. But he never gave up. Stayed in touch with me. I had a 13 hr drive to get there. Service was not a problem and unloaded my trade, loaded new car, took care of paper work and was gone in about two hours. Would be glad to recommend your dealer ship and wayne. Thanks again wayne

              Boyle, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our saleman was phil. we is so...

              Our saleman was Phil. We is so understanding in what we were looking for and what our budget was. Phil had called me when I brought in my car for a recall. We looked then but couldn't afford the payment we came back 2 months later and now we are in a 2014 Chevy traverse exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend power swain and Phil to everybody I know that is looking for a vehicle. Thanks Phil for our fantastic experiment on our first car buying.

              Ft. Bragg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was fast and i had...

              The service department was fast and I had my vehicle days before I expected it. The price was fair and they call before that made any changes. They also check my tranfer free. Thanks!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob thomas a great salesmn, always ask for...

              Bob Thomas a great salesmn, always ask for him when purchasing our vehicles!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in with no appointment, my car had...

              I came in with no appointment, my car had failed to start and needed to be jumped before I could leave home. When we got the car started I drove straight to the dealership to have the battery tested. It is imperative to me that my car be dependable and ready at any time, especially now that a family member is very sick. The service department treated me very courteously, and took care of my issues in a timely manner. I appreciate the way I was taken care of and the service I received, especially since I did not have an appointment and it was after 2pm. Also the sales person that sold us this car last year came through and was very helpful and accommodating. Thank you for the way you treat your customers.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for inspection, recall parts...

              Went in for inspection, recall parts automatically replaced.

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had work done because of a recall.

              I had work done because of a recall.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2000 impala for recall

              2000 impala for recall

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 386