Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432

Contact Information

  • Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
           We Do Business The Right Way!
481 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Calvin rosser is a great salesperson and...

              Calvin Rosser is a great salesperson and helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and expedited the process. Overall, it was a positive experience.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my cobalt for body work after...

              I brought in my cobalt for body work after someone backed into me. The body shop was very friendly and accommodating.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love this dealership. I have no complaints.

              Love this dealership. I have no complaints.

              Fort Bragg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Benny brought in my 98 blazer for an oil...

              Benny brought in my 98 Blazer for an oil change & NC inspection.I purchased this vehicle new from Powers-Swain and it has been serviced at the dealership regularly. Bill, Lambert & everyone Benny encountered in the service dept thanked him for using your service dept; it was like going to a reunion!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The mechanic or technician that did the...

              The mechanic or technician that did the ride along with me to check my windshield was the best. He was very knowledgable and professional.

              Bunnlevel, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 impala, warranty works on the car. I...

              2014 Impala, warranty works on the car. I was very satisfied with the work done. The rep was nice. Thanks.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, very knowledgeable service...

              Great service, very knowledgeable service advisor. Will go back to her again

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience.

              Always a good experience.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did an outstanding job. They were very...

              Did an outstanding job. They were very helpful and understanding.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy cruzewarranty work (radio,...

              2014 Chevy CruzeWarranty work (radio, power window control)

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 traverse our...

              We purchased a 2014 Traverse our Salesperson Mr. Phill Cannady was outstanding in every area. Our ratings for him is excellent. My Husband and myself are very happy and would recommend Powers and Swain to any of my Friends including Mr. Phill.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience when i...

              I always have a great experience when I take my car to get service. The people are very friendly & professional.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly people and great service.

              Always friendly people and great service.

              Clinton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Respected my wishes about the service...

              Respected my wishes about the service performed. When they couldn't complete in a timely manner, they offered a loaner.

              Cameron, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I want to sent a shout to ms.Debra in...

              I want to sent a shout to Ms.Debra in service dept. I really appreciate her dedication to serving her customers...thank for the great service u provide...

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a oil change and...

              I brought my car in for a oil change and tire rotation. Kept me informed when thru the whole process, excellent job.

              Ft Bragg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bob thomas is amazing. And the service...

              Bob Thomas is amazing. And the service department is awesome. I couldn't ask for a better experience

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with my z06. Although, i...

              I am very Happy with my Z06. Although, I traded my 2012 C6 in , I notice a Big Difference in the Ride as well as power. LOVE THE CAR.

              Cameron, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have had good experiences at...

              I have had good experiences at Powers-Swain in the past with servicing my Camaro. This purchase experience was very efficient and professional. I look forward to a continuing positive relationship with the Powers-Swain team.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevrolet should use power swain as a how...

              Chevrolet should use Power Swain as a how to treat a customer. The day after I when on line to build a truck. Wayne Carpenter contacted me and ask when I would like to come in and look at a Colorado truck. I told him in a few weeks. I told him please don't pressure me about purchasing a truck. I was thinking about Nissan truck. Wayne said ok call when you are ready to look at a truck. At the time I built a Colorado on line, I also built a Nissan truck on line. The next day a Nissan sale person contacted me regarding purchasing a truck. I also told the salesperson at Fred Anderson that I would call him to set up an appointment in a few weeks. Well, for next several day I could receive calls from a Fred Anderson sales person. I don't like being pressured into a sale. When came time to look at a truck, I contacted Wayne and set a time to come in to look at a truck. Give him the computer built sheet form, he did not try to pressure me into purchasing more truck than I needed. Bottom line I'm very happy with new Colorado.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)