• Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432
We Do Business The Right Way!
346 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 346

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Debbie did a great job informing me...

              Debbie did a great job informing me setting me up with transportation and taking care of everything.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW YOU CAN IMPROVE...

              I really don't know how you can improve perfection. The help that i got from every one involved in my purchase of my vehicle was extra extraordinary. I was treated with respect to my needs and on the amount that i could afford on the purchase of another vehicle. There was no pressure. And on an extra note== calvin rossher, is the best salesperson that i have ever known. Very helpful and very understanding of my needs,. He was very patient with me. I will always reccomend him to anyone that i can. And i will always recomend - power swain--. Thank you. You treat people like family.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great really fast and everyone was...

              It was great really fast and everyone was very nice!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a flat true and Johnny was fabulous....

              I had a flat true and Johnny was fabulous. He had a tow truck come and aired the tire up enough for me to get it back to Chevy dealer. Then he had it fixed along with one other true I was having problems with. Johnny is an exceptional service man. Makes coming back to power swain worth it. Thank you

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in looking for a car and meet Phill...

              I came in looking for a car and meet Phill Cannady who made my day. Mr Cannady was down to heart and honest. Once I found the car of my choice Mr. Cannady took the time and went the great special features the car has. All I can say I love my car it's a Camaro 2014. Thanks again Mr Phill Cannady.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wayne Carpenter was excellent salesman &...

              Wayne Carpenter was excellent salesman & was wonderful to work with on our purchase of a 2014 Suburban. He went out of his way to handle all paperwork & obtain all info needed to close the deal. All done w/ a smart phone. Just show up & sign the papers. Thanks Wayne - Great experience!

              Climax, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              NO hassles, right on time, great customer...

              NO hassles, right on time, great customer service, fair prices. Went in for a recall and to get a few other minor repairs done. The car was ready when Lambert said it would be. Nice experience. Will go back when needed.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was great the sale representative was...

              It was great the sale representative was very professional and helpful.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 06 HHR in on a recall. Lambert...

              Brought my 06 HHR in on a recall. Lambert Johnson was very helpful in assisting in getting the problem fixed and me and my family into a rental car.

              Stedman, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendliest service in Fayetteville....

              Friendliest service in Fayetteville. Highly recommend.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 346