• Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432
We Do Business The Right Way!
368 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 368

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding response time!

              Outstanding response time!

              Cameron, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not everyone knew what was going on with...

              Not everyone knew what was going on with our vehicle. We were told many times our vehicle would be done by a certain day and than something else would come up. It took over a month and half to get our vehicle back and there is a weird noise and not sure if it's bc the parts are new or not fixed right. So will be calling back this Monday.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Business Response

              Please accept our apologies for this, Nicole. We will speak with you soon.

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off at 0900 being...

              I dropped my car off at 0900 being informed that it might take about 3 to 3 1/2 hours. I didn't get my car back until 4:00. My daughter has to be picked up from school at 2:30 everyday and I had to borrow a car to pick her up and while I'm doing all of this, no one had the descents to call me and tell me this all day. Also, I had an engagement that evening to prepare for. This is not what I had expected and if they know that they were busy, having a simple notification of this, I could have made prior plans for transportation.

              Spring Lake, NC

              Business Response

              We are very sorry about this, Darlene. Thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we can review this with our team. We hope to ensure this type of thing doesn't occur again.

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Calvin did an excellent job. gave me a...

              Calvin did an excellent job. Gave me a good price for my trade-in. And gave me a good price on the 2013 Corvette that I purchased. Out of all my years of buying cars Calvin I would have to say is one of the best salesman I have ever met thank you.

              Godwin, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again and as always the service dept...

              Once again and as always the Service Dept at Powers-Swain did an excellent job at not only troubleshooting the issue I had but replacing the part in a timely manner. The waiting room area is still in need of some major help though...as previously stated.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People were very rude when answering the...

              People were very rude when answering the phones and questions.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Business Response

              This is unacceptable, and we apologize, Kimberly. We will be sure to share this with the appropriate parties.

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Installation of 2 new front tires, an...

              Installation of 2 new front tires, an alignment and balancing turned into 4 comebacks. Went to another Chevy dealership to fix their work. Careless, "mechanics 101" half step mistakes.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I can in for a oil change and received...

              I can in for a oil change and received excellent service.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thanx to alan wilkie for a smooth...

              Thanx to Alan Wilkie for a smooth transition from a car I did not want anymore to a car that is everything I asked for... Alan's excellent customer service and down home personality made me feel comfortable and confident that I was in the right hands. I would recommend Alan and Power Swain Chevolet to anyone who needs to purchase.. I'd also like to thank Jeff for making our becoming a welcomed part of the the PSC family.. Sincerely, Barbara Lewis-Daughtry

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. great job !

              Great service. Great job !

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 368