Contact Information

  • Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432
We Do Business The Right Way!
456 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 456

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not a pleased customer to have to...

              I was not a pleased customer to have to pay for a rental vehicle for the two weeks this Acadia was with the dealership.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Visit was very good, people were polite...

              Visit was very good, people were polite and curious. I was in and out in miminum time/

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great! ! very friendly! !

              Service was great! ! Very friendly! !

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great.

              IT was great.

              Clayton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was really pleased with the staff and...

              I was really pleased with the staff and customer service provided. I received the help I needed and the car I wanted. Overall it was a pleasure.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took the car in due to a recall. Service...

              I took the car in due to a recall. Service was done in a very timely manner i was very satisfied with the service.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Equinox for factory maintenance, quick...

              Equinox for factory maintenance, quick excellent service.

              Raeford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in with a situation that was urgent...

              I came in with a situation that was urgent and found that the dealership was backed up for 2 weeks for appointments. I could not wait. Johnny in service grabbed his service manager Bill Chaney and shop foreman (Calvin? I think) and they immediately pulled the vehicle on to an open lift and found the issue and corrected. This is the reason why my husband and I have now bought 4 brand new vehicles from them. 5 stars is not enough to describe how happy I am with them.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I fully recommend this dealership for all...

              I fully recommend this dealership for all my service on my pick-up truck.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found a great deal on a truck...2nd truck...

              Found a great deal on a truck...2nd truck from Power Swain!

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 456