The CHEVY Dealer... FOR The People since 1961
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
  • Service:(910) 728-4619
306 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 306

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Debbie Yeager,Bill Chaney& Calvin Rosser...

              Debbie Yeager,Bill Chaney& Calvin Rosser Are Very helpful.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very good deal.

              It was very good deal.

              Clarkton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to get routine service work...

              I went to get routine service work done-oil change, tire rotation- and wanted them to check out a noise in the steering. One of the advisers rode with me to listen for that sound. That, and the fact that my tires did not need rotating, shoes me that they are going above and beyond for great service.

              Wade, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were treated with the upmost respect by...

              We were treated with the upmost respect by Curtis and colleagues. Our 2013 Camaro is awesome & the pricing was exactly what we wanted. We will refer all of our friends to Power Swain Chevrolet! Awesome People, Awesome cars and Awesome prices! Thanks Power Swain, Terrance & Wendy Sessoms

              Roseboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was ok. I had to wait a few...

              The service was ok. I had to wait a few minutes before I was called up. I came to my appointment 3 minutes late and was talked to in negative way for being 3 minutes late. He acted as if, my car wasn't going to be taken because I was 3 minutes late. I thought that he was joking at first but then i realized he was serious. I felt uncomfortable after that. Also, after he took my keys to be serviced, I realized that I left my phone in the car and when I asked for keys back, he was like you're late and still forgot your phone. If I didn't need an inspection, I would've left and said forget it.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All I can say is that everyone I talked...

              All I can say is that everyone I talked too/dealt with, were just outstanding. Johnny Cain/ Bob Thomas always treat me great. as did the Mechanic that worked on my 2015 SUV-he treated me like I was a VIP. Sorry I do not know his name, but Johnny Cain does. Ron Rath, 919-803-4554

              Garner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was serviced for an oil change and...

              My car was serviced for an oil change and a replacement tire. Everyone was very nice and friendly.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don"t know why it took all day to change...

              I don"t know why it took all day to change oil,rotate tires and adjust brakes. The work was very satisfying.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt Pete went above and beyond the call...

              I felt Pete went above and beyond the call of duty working to get the check engine light corrected. Also with my wife's Buick he advised my on the replacement tires that would be best for my families vacation coming up. Also Mr Powers is always a professional and makes me feel customer satisfacition is always first. Josh Sturtz

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a brand new silverado and bob...

              I bought a brand new silverado and bob Thomas was awesome.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 306