The #1 CHEVY Dealer...since 1961
  • Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
328 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 328

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and always friendly

              Great service and always friendly

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I damaged my daughters car and she was...

              I damaged my daughters car and she was distraught. The Power Swain Team met with my daughter ordered the parts and had it fixed and in the driveway before she could get back from her week trip at the beach. Great service and QUALITY! Would not go anywhere else. Josh Sturtz

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous, service by a dependable...

              Fast, courteous, service by a dependable staff.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep was the best professional I...

              Service rep was the best professional I had. Will always ask for him.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual. The service...

              Great service as usual. The service manager , Bill Chaney is definitely an asset to the company. Always goes the extra mile to insure your vehicle is taken care of and your happy with the outcome. Jerry Fisher

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always receive the best customer...

              I have always receive the best customer service and support from Power-Swain. I know that when work is being done on my vehicles, it will be done right and quickly. Highly recommend Power-Swain in sales and service.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always Powers-Swain Chevrolet gives me...

              As always Powers-Swain Chevrolet gives me the very best service! For the past 4 years I've been stationed at Ft Bragg, I've always taken my vehicles to be serviced here (Before: 2008 Malibu Now: 2012 Buick Enclave which I purchased from Powers-Swain.) The staff are awesome and always so accomodating! I will miss them greatly when I have to leave in the next few weeks! No one does it better than Powers-Swain Chevrolet!

              Fort Bragg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was Phil Canaday who did an...

              Our salesman was Phil Canaday who did an outstanding job. Phil got us a great deal and our car was ready when we wanted it.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service. When...

              I was very pleased with the service. When I had to return a few hours later the service department listened to me and found the problem and immediately fixed it. I also have received a notice that I need tires and a new air conditioner filter. I will be making an appointment soon for that. Thanks Carolyn J Holloway

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 328