• Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432
We Do Business The Right Way!
409 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 409

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2015 sting ray for a...

              I brought in a 2015 Sting Ray for a recall, a 1996 Caprice for service and inspection also a 2012 Avalanche for inspection. The process was bring one in then when done bring another and trade out till all work was done. All this work was done in 2 days and I was brought hone and picked up when needed with no wait. Awesome job at a great dealership. Thank You!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are not used to waiting so long, 2...

              We are not used to waiting so long, 2 hours, but it was OK. However, when we went to pay, the cashier said it would be $35. We questioned that because Max had said it would be $19.95. She totally got an nasty attitude, as if to say "how dare we question anything at 4:15 p.m. She ended up calling Max who told her it was what we said and she told him what he had entered and hung up. She didn't smile and made us think we were out of place for asking about the discrepancy. Never as much as smiled or even said thank you or you're welcome to our "thank you". Other than that nasty farewell, we were very pleased, as we always are. Thank you.

              Raeford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Walked in with no appointment and they...

              Walked in with no appointment and they were able to take my vehicle in and do the oil change. I really appreciate th fitting me in.

              Raeford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was taken care of with upmost...

              Everything was taken care of with upmost care timely manner. Sincerely, Lanny HY. Clark

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone who helped me was fantastic. i...

              Everyone who helped me was fantastic. I have a 2014 Chevy Silverado and I broke the side view mirror backing out of the garage. I called Power Swain. They had the part the next morning and had my truck fixed along with a complementary wash by 3pm. Extremely satisfied with them.

              Coats, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry davis. did a fantastic job gettin my...

              Larry Davis. Did a fantastic job gettin my wife I a deal of a life time. We could not be any happier. Great job to the entire team

              Stedman, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always satified with the care of my...

              I am always satified with the care of my car and the customer service.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on my 2014 impala which the...

              I had a recall on my 2014 impala which the service department took care of with ease, also decided to have my oil changed and tires rotated. Great customer service. I highly recommend Power-Swain to anyone. They take care of their customers.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech mr. lambert johnson...

              The Service Tech Mr. Lambert Johnson preformed his job wonderfully. Set up the appointment around my schedule and arranged a ride back to work. within about hour caleed informed me my truck was ready for pick. did a great job.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2013 malibu in : had recall on...

              Brought 2013 Malibu in : Had recall on turn signal. Service attendant very nice & friendly.My car was ready in timely manner. I always get gentleman at 1st.desk and lady directly behind him. Both are good people. Customers do matter : I feel okay with Power Swains serving my car.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 409