• Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432
We Do Business The Right Way!
386 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 386

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The lady that worked with me don't listen...

              The lady that worked with me don't listen well. I asked her nicely that if my warranty didn't cover what i needed looked at to please call me first because i didn't have the money to pay for it! She didn't call me and did the work anyway. I had an 8 am apt so my car should have been done first, they had my car 7 his and i paid for something i couldn't afford just for them they couldn't find anything wrong. This is the first bad experience i have had with power swain. I was very dissatisfied!!!!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall on my cruze...

              I came in for a recall on my cruze everyone was very friendly.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 traverse had a battery issue. new...

              2012 Traverse had a battery issue. New battery and it is working fine!

              Linden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great great great

              Great great great

              Clinton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great,the sntire staff at powers-swain are...

              GREAT,The sntire staff at powers-swain are outstanding.They make your buying experance the best it can be. Mike and Debbie Snipes

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great level of service in all facets of...

              Great level of service in all facets of the dealership. They treat everyone like family.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would definitely recommend my friends...

              I would definitely recommend my friends and family members to Power Swain Chevrolet. Mr. Phill Cannady is an awesome car salesman he made it so easy to get the truck that I wanted. There was no pressure and he did everything he could do to get my payments at an affordable price and even let me test drive the truck to go out to lunch while we were waiting for the finance office to finish up. I would highly recommend Soldiers and anyone for the matter to see Mr.Cannady when they are in the market for a new vehicle.

              Fort Bragg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought the corvette that i have been...

              I bought the corvette that i have been looking for since may 2014. Found on autotrader. Com responed to it and got answer right away. Wayne carpenter called me and we talked for a couple of days and reached an agreement. Took a while to figure out all the options on car. But he never gave up. Stayed in touch with me. I had a 13 hr drive to get there. Service was not a problem and unloaded my trade, loaded new car, took care of paper work and was gone in about two hours. Would be glad to recommend your dealer ship and wayne. Thanks again wayne

              Boyle, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our saleman was phil. we is so...

              Our saleman was Phil. We is so understanding in what we were looking for and what our budget was. Phil had called me when I brought in my car for a recall. We looked then but couldn't afford the payment we came back 2 months later and now we are in a 2014 Chevy traverse exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend power swain and Phil to everybody I know that is looking for a vehicle. Thanks Phil for our fantastic experiment on our first car buying.

              Ft. Bragg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was fast and i had...

              The service department was fast and I had my vehicle days before I expected it. The price was fair and they call before that made any changes. They also check my tranfer free. Thanks!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 386