Contact Information

  • Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432
We Do Business The Right Way!
484 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always awesome. The service...

              the staff is always awesome. The service they offer is always thorough and the reputation is the best around.

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Godwin, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for fuel...

              I brought my car in for fuel mileage/shutting down issues and the dealership had it for 3 days and found no problems with the car! I had to then retake my car to the shop because of the same issues and the shop currently has it and has had it for 2 days so far! I wish that what the shop/dealershipp preached about fixing the problem the first time around is the standard that I am holding them too!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Business Response

              We are very sorry about the frustration caused by this, Justin. We will make sure to let our team know, so that we can get this resolved for you as soon as possible.

              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people and great experience....

              Great people and great experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Would highly recommend power Swain

              Eastover, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job by the team. As always.

              Great job by the team. As always.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lambert johnson was helpful, sincere, abs...

              Lambert Johnson was helpful, sincere, abs ordeals throughout my entire experience. A+ service.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took two trips but they fixed the issue.

              It took two trips but they fixed the issue.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership is always clean, personnel are...

              Dealership is always clean, personnel are always friendly. Service has always been done in a reasonable time.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were courteous, the loaner vehicle...

              They were courteous, the loaner vehicle was wonderful and working with power swain ensures us we won't work with any other dealer or manufacturer. Won't find anyone this awesome!

              Spring Lake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, great sales team. Whenever...

              Great service, great sales team. Whenever it's time for a new vehicle, I will be back to Powers-Swain Chevrolet.

              Hope Mills, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One of the worst experiences we've had. We...

              One of the worst experiences we've had. We had an appt time for an oil change & I had to wait over an hour before my vehicle was taken in. I was told the appt time doesn't matter- that's the time to see the service dept. Service man was very rude about it. Unacceptable. I've never had to wait that long unless I didn't have an appt. Will not return to Powers Swain. Will use another dealership for service in the future.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Business Response

              Please accept our sincere apologies for this, Cona. We'd love to get a bit more detail. Please, at your earliest convenience, give Bill Chaney our service manager a call. 

              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 tahoe lt phill cannady provided...

              2015 Tahoe LT Phill Cannady provided excellent service.

              Autryville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received good customer service and the...

              I received good customer service and the staff was very helpful.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a 10am appointment for an oil change. ...

              Had a 10am appointment for an oil change. Had to ask at 11:25am how much longer it was going to be. I don't mind waiting but if I have an appointment I shouldn't have to wait almost 2 hrs for the oil to be changed.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair was quick and the...

              The repair was quick and the representatives were courteous and efficient.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my truck serviced and wheel alignment...

              Had my truck serviced and wheel alignment done, tires rotated and washed. Every thing was great. Thanks Frankie

              Autryville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              True professional! outstanding service

              True professional! Outstanding Service

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for the service on my truck.

              Thank you for the service on my truck.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)