Contact Information

  • Service:(910) 728-4619
  • Sales:(910) 728-4618
Sales After Hours: (910) 988-7432
We Do Business The Right Way!
426 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Powers-Swain Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 426

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with.

              Great people to work with.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing that was done, the key was...

              The only thing that was done, the key was adjusted. It is to my understanding that the key and the ignition work together. I have been having trouble with the Security preventing me from cranking my car quite much, too much if you ask me. They keep telling me that I need to get a new ignition. I think that when the key was modified, the ignition should have been fixed as well, since they work together. I would really hope that my car does not stall on me while driving as a result of the Security problem which is more than likely a result of the key problem. I was pretty upset that all they did was modify the key. Key...Ignition...works together!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 silverado for an oil...

              I brought in my 2013 Silverado for an oil change and to check the brakes. I ended up needing a part for my brakes and everything was taken care of within 24 hrs of the original visit. I appreciate powers swain salesman Bob Thomas and service representative Max Coats for their awesome service which makes my life easier.

              Clayton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick, easy to work with. Wayne my...

              Quick, Easy to work with. Wayne my Salesman seemed to be a real straight shooter.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i arrived for my service appointment....

              When i arrived for my service ******************************************************* service advisor max was busy taking care of another customer, but his partner johnny cain took care of my needs. The service was handled quickly and was a very good experience. I will be back to powers swain chevrolet for service. A big thanks goes to max, and johnny.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are always treated like vips there at...

              We are always treated like VIPs there at Power Swain by everyone and would not go any other place for purchase or service. Ron Rath

              Garner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been dealing with power swain since...

              I have been dealing with Power Swain since 1995 and i have always bought my corvettes from you guys. I get treated like a person. Everyone is nice. Will i buy another car from you. YES, Every time i have ordered a car from you guys. I get just what i ordered. If there is a problem it is taker care of right ******** experience with your dealership has been great.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys always do a great job for me,...

              You guys always do a great job for me, otherwise I would not keep coming back!

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is very courteous and...

              The dealership is very courteous and ************************* is very time consuming to continually take a new car back to the dealership for recalls.

              Fayetteville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to your service department to have...

              I went to your service department to have the ignition switch recalled replaced. I expected the mechanic would look the car over and recommend

              Fayetteville, NC

              Business Response

              We are very sorry if there was a problem here, Julia. Please consider calling us so we can get more detail and get this resolved to your satisfaction.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 426